Cheap Broadband with Landline

MTNL is offering one of the Cheapest (Low cost) broadband plans with a landline at Rs.398/- per month in Delhi with 25 Gb Fair Usage Limit at 2Mbps (up to 8Mbps), Unlimited Local calls to any network. This is way better than MTNL's normal lowest 699 plan and Airtel's 899 plan. This offer is available permanently now.

Airtel has a low cost broadband Rs.599/- Retention plan which allows 50 Gb of data at 8Mbps after which speed drops to 1Mbps. This also has unlimited calls to any network like in the 899 plan. Call Airtel Customer care to switch to this plan to save on your monthly bill. It is NOT mentioned on their website nor do they advertise this.


 

Toll free numbers are ones where you don't get charged for making the call. They typically start with 1-800 number series in India. Here is the Contact information of numbers starting with B.

Brand / Vendor Name Address / Phone Toll Free Number Email / Website Remarks Source
Bajaj Capital   1-800-3000 6000 http://www.bajajcapital.com
http://www.bajajcapitalrealty.com
Finance, Realty 18 Dec 2011
NPDTDT 15
Banasthali Vidyapith Ph.+91-1438-228 384, 228 990, 305 655
Mobile: +91-93 528 79833 / 44 / 55
1-800-200 5855 admissions(AT)banasthali.ac.in
http://www.banasthali.org
Higher Education 8 Feb 2017
NPDT 5
Bank of Baroda   1-800-22 33 44
1-800-102 44 55
1-800-102 77 88 (Govt Schemes)
(All above 6am to 10pm IST)

1-800-22 04 00 (Debit card)
(24x7)
http://www.bankofbaroda.co.in Bank 7 Dec 2016
NPDT 7
Bank of India   1-800-220 229 http://www.bankofindia.com Bank 1 Mar 2013
NPDET 11
Bank of Maharashtra   1-800-233 4526 http://www.bankofmaharashtra.in Bank 20 Nov 2012
NPDT 1
Behrouz   1-800-2700 928 http://behrouzbiryani.com Restaurant, Biryani 29 Jan 2017
NPDTDT 11
Benara Solar   1-800-120 3002 info(AT)benarasolar.com
http://www.benarasolar.com
Solar Plants 7 Sep 2017
NPDT 10
Berger Paints   1-800-345 8800 (0800-2000Hrs, All Days) http://www.burgerpaints.com Home Paint 9 Dec 2011
NPTDT 26
Burger Express Painting   1-800-103 6030 http://www.burgerpaints.com Home Paint 14 Sep 2016
NPDT 1
Berkshire Insurance   1-800-1800 880 http://www.berkshireinsurance.com Insurance 26 Feb 2013
Web Advt
Bharat Thakur Artistic Yoga   1-800-102 1000 http://www.artisticyoga.com Yoga 8 Feb 2013
NPDTDT 16
Big Bazaar   1-800-200 2255 http://www.bigazaar.com Retail 31 Dec 2011
NPDTDT 9
Big Breaks Ph. +91-80 108 00555 1-800-115 111 http://www.bigbreaks.com Travel 26 July 2016
NPTDT 9
BigRock Ph. +91-22-6720 9001 1-800-266 7625 http://www.bigrock.in Domain Registration, Web Server Space 30 Oct 2016
Website
Billions in Change   1-800-102 1200 http://bic2.in Social Change, Energy device, Water Solutions 6 Oct 2017
NPDT Pre-1
Birla Sun Life Mutual Fund   1-800-274 7000
1-800-270 7000
(MTNL/BSNL):1-800-22 7000
http://mutualfund.birlasunlife.com Mutual Fund 27 Sep 2012
TV Advt/Website
Birla White   1-800-11 1717 http://www.birlawhite.com Cement, Wall Putty 18 Oct 2012
Outdoor Advt
Blueair   1-800-833 1188 info(AT)blueair.in
http://www.blueair.in
Air Puriefier 11 Dec 2016
NPDTDT 4
Bluehost India   1-800-267-0667 http://www.bluehost.in Web Hosting 10 August 2016
Website
Bluestar India   1-800-209 1177 http://www.bluestarindia.com Refrigeration, AirConditioning, Water Purifier 9 Oct 2016
TV Advt
BML Munjal University   1-800-103 6888 http://www.bml.edu.in Higher Education 14 Jun 2017
NPDT 1
BOP   1-800-102 5055 http://bopgroup.in Real Estate 29 Jan 2012
NPTC 1
Bosch India   1-800-266 1880   Home Appliance 11 Oct 2017
NPDT Pre-1
Bose   1-800-11 BOSE (2673) http://www.boseindia.com Speakers 26 Oct 2012
NPDHT 21
Brand Factory   1-800-210 1888 http://www,brandfactoryonline.com Fashion, Clothes, Shoes 16 Dec 2016
NPDTDT Pre-1

Legend:
(AT) in Email address must be translated as @ symbol. This has been done to avoid spamming.
NP in Source column means NewsPaper.

Translate

English French German Hindi Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish