Cheap Broadband with Landline

MTNL is offering one of the Cheapest (Low cost) broadband plans with a landline at Rs.398/- per month in Delhi with 25 Gb Fair Usage Limit at 2Mbps (up to 8Mbps), Unlimited Local calls to any network. This is way better than MTNL's normal lowest 699 plan and Airtel's 899 plan. This offer is available permanently now.

Airtel has a low cost broadband Rs.599/- Retention plan which allows 50 Gb of data at 8Mbps after which speed drops to 1Mbps. This also has unlimited calls to any network like in the 899 plan. Call Airtel Customer care to switch to this plan to save on your monthly bill. It is NOT mentioned on their website nor do they advertise this.


 

Toll free numbers are ones where you don't get charged for making the call. They typically start with 1-800 number series in India. Here is the Contact information of numbers starting with R.

Brand / Vendor Name Address / Phone Toll Free Number Email / Website Remarks Source
Rainbow Hospitals   1-800-2122 http://www.rainbowhospitals.in Hospital 28 Nov 2017
NPDT 1
Raymond   1-800-266 0673 http://www.raymond.in Fabric, Suitings, Clothing 27 Aug 2016
NPTDT 14
Refresh Mattress   1-800-120 9630 http://www.refreshmattress.com Sleeping Mattress 15 Oct 2017
NPDTDT 7
Reliance Business   1-800-3000 8383 enquiry.rcom(AT)relianceada.com
http://www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/business
Telecom & VAS 26 Oct 2012
NPHT
Reliance Fresh   1-800-103 2022 (Store Locator) http://www.reliancefresh.co.in Retail 17 Dec 2016
NPDTDT 24
Reliance General Insurance   1-800-3009 http://www.reliancegeneral.co.in General Insurance 20th Aug 2016
Email
Reliance Mutual Funds   1-800-300 11111 http://www.reliancemutual.com Mutual Funds 24 Jan 2012
EMail
Reliance NetConnect   1-800-3000 5555 http://www.rcom.co.in Wireless Broadband 18 Mar 2013
NPMT 3
Renault   1-800-300 44444 customer(AT)renault.com
http://www.renault.co.in
Cars 20 Nov 2012
Web Advt
ReneSola, La Italia   1-800-313 4280 http://www.renesola.com Air Purifier 19 Nov 2017
NPDTDT 9
Resonance Education WhatsApp: 73400 10333 1-800-258 5555 contact(AT)resonance.ac.in
http://www.resonance.ac.in
Coaching, JEE / NTSE / NEET Coaching 18 Dec 2016
NPDT 7
Revital Ph.+91-124-418 5828 1-800-102 5353 myrevital(AT)@ranbaxy.com
http://www.myrevital.com
Vitamins, Minerals 25 Dec 2011
NPTDT 12
RG Group   1-800-3002 3008 rgresidency(AT)rggroup.in
http://www.rggroup.in
Real Estate, Builder 27 Aug 2017
NPTDT 2
RichFeel Hair   1-800-266 3939 www.richfeel.com Hair & Scalp care 12 Jul 2018
NPDTDT Pre-1
Ricoh India   1-800-103 0066
1-800-11 6600
ril.info(AT)ricoh.co.in
http://www.ricoh.co.in
Printers, Projectors, Cameras 7 Nov 2016
Website
Robam India   1-800-103 8546 http://www.robamindia.com Kitchen Equipment, Electrical chimney 15 Oct 2017
NPDTDT 7

Legend:
(AT) in Email address must be translated as @ symbol. This has been done to avoid spamming.
NP in Source column means NewsPaper.

Translate

English French German Hindi Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish